Tommy&Gregの初アコギデュオ 遠くから遊びに来ていただいた方ありがとうございました!

1st stage

  1. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  2. Two Of Us
  3. Across The Universe
  4. We Can Work It Out
  5. Baby It’s You
  6. I’ll Get You
  7. Heaven On A Sunday (Greg solo)
  8. If I Fell
  9. I’ve Just Seen A Face
  10. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
  11. I’ve Got A Feeling
  12. I’ll Be Back

2nd stage

  1. Rock And Roll Music
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Norwegian Wood
  4. Misery
  5. I’ll Follow The Sun
  6. Anna
  7. I’m Looking Through You
  8. Run For Your Life
  9. God (Tommy solo)
  10. Another Day
  11. No Reply
  12. Ticket To Ride


Long Tall Sally
Twist And Shout