1st stage

  1. She Loves You
  2. Norwegian Wood
  3. I’m Looking Through You
  4. Run For Your Life
  5. I Will
  6. I Don’t Want To Spoil The Party
  7. I Owe It All To You (Gregソロ)
  8. No Reply
  9. Baby’s In Black
  10. I’ve Just Seen A Face
  11. Ticket To Ride
  12. I’ll Be Back

2nd stage

  1. Love Me Do
  2. Mother Nature’s Son
  3. Rocky Racoon
  4. Across The Universe
  5. Every Little Thing
  6. Thing We Said Today
  7. Eleanor Rigby
  8. Nobody Loves You (Tommyソロ)
  9. It’s Only Love
  10. We Can Work It Out
  11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  12. Eight Days A Week


Twist And Shout (with Holly, Mori and Yusuke)