1st stage

  1. Maggie Mae
  2. I’ve Got A Feeling
  3. I Will
  4. It’s Only Love
  5. We Can Work It Out(恋を抱きしめよう)
  6. I’m So Tired
  7. Tug Of War (Gregソロ)
  8. Every Little Thing
  9. Baby’s In Black
  10. Ticket To Ride(涙の乗車券)
  11. She Loves You
  12. I’ll Be Back

2nd stage

  1. Mother Nature’s Son
  2. Cry Baby Cry
  3. Not A Second Time
  4. Things We Said Today(今日の誓い)
  5. You Really Got A Hold On Me
  6. Oh! Darling
  7. Woman (Tommyソロ)
  8. Eleanor Rigby
  9. Run For Your Life
  10. I’ll Cry Instead(僕が泣く)
  11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  12. Eight Days A Week

encore (with Yusuke)

Till There Was You
Twist And Shout